Crawley Scouts are looking for the next volunteer District Commissioner to lead Scouting locally. Full details available by clicking here. Could this be you?

Meet the Team

District Management Team

Wendy Keeley
District Commissioner (Crawley)
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dc@cdscouts.org.uk
Yvonne Seetayah
Assistant District Commissioner Beavers
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=beavers@cdscouts.org.uk
VACANT ADC Cubs
Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=cubs@cdscouts.org.uk
George Dyson
Assistant District Commissioner Scouts
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=scouts@cdscouts.org.uk
Sean Edwards
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=explorers@cdscouts.org.uk
Allen Heath
District Network Scout Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=network@cdscouts.org.uk

Youth Commissioners

Jack Sharp
District Youth Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dycs@cdscouts.org.uk
Katie Schollar
Deputy District Youth Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dycs@cdscouts.org.uk
George Bowron
Deputy District Youth Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dycs@cdscouts.org.uk
Chloe Mayhew
Deputy District Youth Commissioner
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dycs@cdscouts.org.uk

Stanford Scout Campsite

Mick Hill
Stanford Active Support Manager
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=active.support@cdscouts.org.uk
Kevin Ives
District Campsite Warden
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=kevin.ives@cdscouts.org.uk
Sheila Jones
Stanford Booking Manager
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=stanford@cdscouts.org.uk

District Explorer Team

Mark Sears
Assistant Leader - Young Leaders
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=young.leaders@cdscouts.org.uk
Russell Stallibrass
Assistant Leader - Young Leaders
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=young.leaders@cdscouts.org.uk
Andrew Eastman
Drake Explorer Scout Leader
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=drake.explorers@cdscouts.org.uk
Tim Winter
Shackleton Explorer Scout Leader
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=shackleton.explorers@cdscouts.org.uk
Flick Stapylton
Neil Armstrong Explorers AESL
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=neilarmstrong.explorers@cdscouts.org.uk
Oliver Gidman
SRF Explorer Scouts AESL
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=srf.explorers@cdscoust.org.uk

District Executive

Barry Jones
District Chairman (Crawley)
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=chair@cdscouts.org.uk
Ian Pearse
District Treasurer (Crawley)
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=treasurer@cdscouts.org.uk
Gerry Lambert
District Secretary (Crawley)
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=secretary@cdscouts.org.uk

District Support Team

Christine Hobbs
District Training Manager
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=adult.training@cdscouts.org.uk
Sarah Yule
Appointments Advisory Committee
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=appointments@cdscouts.org.uk
Keith Prior
Nights Away Advisor / D of E
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=nan@cdscouts.org.uk
Sheila Jones
District Badge Secretary
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=badges@cdscouts.org.uk
Sean Edwards
Online Systems Manager
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=webmaster@cdscouts.org.uk
VACANT
District Development Advisor
https://crawleydistrictscouts.co.uk/district/meet-the-team/district-team-contact-us/?email_address=dc@cdscouts.org.uk

Young people first: Safeguarding and Safety in Scouting

Wherever we go and whatever we do, we put young people’s safety and wellbeing first. Here's how.